Our Team

Rubloff, 7th floor
750 N. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-503-9339
FAX: 312-503-0112
Email Address: acuc@northwestern.edu
Reporting Concerns: 847-467-ACUC

IACUC Director

Mandy Kozlowski
312-503-0109
m-kozlowski@northwestern.edu

Administrative Assistant

Candy Melara
312-503-2618
candy.melara@northwestern.edu

IACUC Coordinator

Elizabeth Barajas
312-503-2698
elizabeth.barajas1@northwestern.edu

 

IACUC Specialist

Paul Mireles
312-503-5667
p-mireles@northwestern.edu

IACUC Coordinator

Stefanie Bittner
312-503-2584
stefanie.bittner@northwestern.edu

 

Senior Operations Analyst

Jesse Funk
312-503-0245
j-funk@northwestern.edu

PAM Compliance Analyst

Jeremiah Dunlap
312-503-3570
j-dunlap@northwestern.edu

IACUC Compliance Coordinator

Jena Komosamerle
312-503-3247
jena.komosamerle@northwestern.edu